Cairns Regional Council | Martyn Street Reserve Redevelopment
Department of Transport and Main Roads | Coen South PDR
Port Douglas Shire Council | Port Douglas Reservoir
Cairns Regional Council | Northern Courts Sport Precinct
Mornington Island Shire Council | Mornington Island Road Restoration
Palm Island Aboriginal Council | Palm Island Sea Wall
Cassowary Coast Regional Council, Cairns Regional Council, Douglas Shire Council | Pump Stations
Torres Strait Island Regional Council | Saibai Island Sea Wall and Bund Wall
Department of Transport and Main Roads | Tingira Street Boat Ramp Widening and Floating Walkway